Deleting users from your Sherlock account is an important part of GDPR compliance. You can delete users directly from your Sherlock account from the the Sherlock UI.
Just click on the hamburger menu on a user detail page.
Delete this user from Sherlock:
When you delete a user from your account, we stop tracking that user's data immediately (based on his/her
trackingID). We then schedule a full deletion to take place 24 hours from that time (to insure that there is no overlap in data for that user).
Using Segment Deletion requests
Sherlock also monitors Deletion requests from Segment and processes them within 30 days per GDPR requirements.